Latest Products http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:42:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in Adult Diapers http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/adult-diapers.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/adult-diapers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerocort Inhaler http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aerocort-inhaler.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aerocort-inhaler.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agrimin Forte Feed Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/agrimin-forte-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/agrimin-forte-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Becosules Capsules http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/becosules-capsules.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/becosules-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bournvita Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bournvita-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bournvita-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butapar Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/butapar-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/butapar-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Ostovet Forte Liquid http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/chelated-ostovet-forte-liquid.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/chelated-ostovet-forte-liquid.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combiflam Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/combiflam-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/combiflam-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dexolac Baby Milk Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dexolac-baby-milk-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dexolac-baby-milk-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diclowin Plus Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/diclowin-plus-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/diclowin-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disprin Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/disprin-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/disprin-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endura Mass Weight Gainer http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/endura-mass-weight-gainer.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/endura-mass-weight-gainer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucon-D Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/glucon-d-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/glucon-d-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Hair Oil http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesh King Hair Oil http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kesh-king-hair-oil.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kesh-king-hair-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nycil Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nycil-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nycil-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Vaporub http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vicks-vaporub.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vicks-vaporub.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stayfree Sanitary Pad http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/stayfree-sanitary-pad.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/stayfree-sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Huggies Baby Diapers http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/huggies-baby-diapers.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/huggies-baby-diapers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayam Churna http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kayam-churna.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kayam-churna.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zandu Balm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-balm.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-balm.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zandu Pancharishta http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-pancharishta.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-pancharishta.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantocid DSR Capsules http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pantocid-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pantocid-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saridon Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/saridon-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/saridon-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Care Gift Pack http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-care-gift-pack.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-care-gift-pack.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hempushpa Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hempushpa-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hempushpa-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neurobion Forte Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/neurobion-forte-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/neurobion-forte-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nimo Plus Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nimo-plus-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nimo-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revital H Woman Tablet http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/revital-h-woman-tablet.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/revital-h-woman-tablet.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senquel F Toothpaste http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-toothpaste.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-toothpaste.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sundari Sanjivani Kalp http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sundari-sanjivani-kalp.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sundari-sanjivani-kalp.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Theruptor Hand Rub Sanitizer http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/theruptor-hand-rub-sanitizer.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/theruptor-hand-rub-sanitizer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Topicure Plus Spray http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/topicure-plus-spray.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/topicure-plus-spray.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cerelac Baby Food http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/cerelac-baby-food.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/cerelac-baby-food.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hair-oil.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hair-oil.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Gel http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Glucose Test Strips http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/blood-glucose-test-strips.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Feed Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veterinary-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veterinary-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AB-Flo SR Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ab-flo-sr-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ab-flo-sr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amlovas-AT Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amlovas-at-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amlovas-at-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amodep-5 Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amodep-5-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amodep-5-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbamazepine Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/carbamazepine-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/carbamazepine-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digene Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/digene-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/digene-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hifenac SR Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hifenac-sr-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hifenac-sr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moxonidine Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Naxdom 500 Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/naxdom-500-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/naxdom-500-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthodex-MR Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/orthodex-mr-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/orthodex-mr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyclav Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/polyclav-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/polyclav-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ranidom Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ranidom-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ranidom-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telsartan Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telsartan-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telsartan-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telvas H40 Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telvas-h40-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telvas-h40-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thyroxine Sodium Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ticagrelor Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ticagrelor-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ticagrelor-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valparin Alkalets Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/valparin-alkalets-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/valparin-alkalets-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veloz D Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veloz-d-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veloz-d-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ventidox-M Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ventidox-m-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ventidox-m-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vildagliptin Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinicor XL Tablets http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vinicor-xl-tablets.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vinicor-xl-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ascoril D Plus Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ascoril-d-plus-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ascoril-d-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asthalin Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/asthalin-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/asthalin-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clavam BD Dry Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clavam-bd-dry-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clavam-bd-dry-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corex DX Cough Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/corex-dx-cough-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/corex-dx-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gudlax Plus Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gudlax-plus-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gudlax-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lizomac DS Dry Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lizomac-ds-dry-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lizomac-ds-dry-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 R.B. Tone Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/r-b-tone-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/r-b-tone-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zincovit Syrup http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincovit-syrup.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincovit-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clobetamil G Skin Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetamil-g-skin-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetamil-g-skin-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clobetasol Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetasol-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetasol-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dermadew Baby Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-baby-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-baby-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dermadew Glow Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-glow-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-glow-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elocon Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/elocon-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/elocon-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lulimac XL Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lulimac-xl-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lulimac-xl-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Niogenta-F Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/niogenta-f-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/niogenta-f-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panderm Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/panderm-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/panderm-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quadriderm RF Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/quadriderm-rf-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/quadriderm-rf-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zincoderm-GM Cream http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincoderm-gm-cream.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincoderm-gm-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Evion Capsules http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/evion-capsules.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/evion-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wokride Capsules http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/wokride-capsules.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/wokride-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoyl Peroxide Gel http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moov Pain Relief Gel http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moov-pain-relief-gel.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moov-pain-relief-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senquel-F Gel http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-gel.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco One Blood Glucose Test Strips http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gluco-one-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gluco-one-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contour TS Blood Glucose Test Strips http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/contour-ts-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/contour-ts-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abhiclean Hand Sanitizer http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/abhiclean-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/abhiclean-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aristozyme Liquid Suspension http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aristozyme-liquid-suspension.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aristozyme-liquid-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BD Glide Insulin Syringe http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bd-glide-insulin-syringe.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bd-glide-insulin-syringe.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplox-D Drops http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ciplox-d-drops.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ciplox-d-drops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Massage Oil http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-massage-oil.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-massage-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PAN MPS Oral Suspension http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pan-mps-oral-suspension.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pan-mps-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Propysalic NF6 Ointment http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/propysalic-nf6-ointment.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/propysalic-nf6-ointment.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sporlac Powder http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sporlac-powder.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sporlac-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vantej Toothpaste http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vantej-toothpaste.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vantej-toothpaste.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tynor Elbow Support http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/tynor-elbow-support.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/tynor-elbow-support.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anabolite Mix Feed Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/anabolite-mix-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/anabolite-mix-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dudh EX Animal Feed Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dudh-ex-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dudh-ex-animal-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metabolite Mix Nutritional Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/metabolite-mix-nutritional-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/metabolite-mix-nutritional-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Udder-H Feed Supplement http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/udder-h-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/udder-h-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530