Latest Products https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 06:23:08 +0530 en-us https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in Adult Diapers https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/adult-diapers.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/adult-diapers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerocort Inhaler https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aerocort-inhaler.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aerocort-inhaler.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agrimin Forte Feed Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/agrimin-forte-feed-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/agrimin-forte-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Becosules Capsules https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/becosules-capsules.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/becosules-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bournvita Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bournvita-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bournvita-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butapar Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/butapar-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/butapar-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Ostovet Forte Liquid https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/chelated-ostovet-forte-liquid.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/chelated-ostovet-forte-liquid.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combiflam Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/combiflam-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/combiflam-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dexolac Baby Milk Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dexolac-baby-milk-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dexolac-baby-milk-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diclowin Plus Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/diclowin-plus-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/diclowin-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disprin Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/disprin-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/disprin-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Endura Mass Weight Gainer https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/endura-mass-weight-gainer.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/endura-mass-weight-gainer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucon-D Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/glucon-d-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/glucon-d-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Hair Oil https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/indulekha-hair-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesh King Hair Oil https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kesh-king-hair-oil.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kesh-king-hair-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nycil Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nycil-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nycil-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Vaporub https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vicks-vaporub.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vicks-vaporub.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stayfree Sanitary Pad https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/stayfree-sanitary-pad.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/stayfree-sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Huggies Baby Diapers https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/huggies-baby-diapers.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/huggies-baby-diapers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kayam Churna https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kayam-churna.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/kayam-churna.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zandu Balm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-balm.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-balm.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zandu Pancharishta https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-pancharishta.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zandu-pancharishta.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantocid DSR Capsules https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pantocid-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pantocid-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saridon Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/saridon-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/saridon-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Care Gift Pack https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-care-gift-pack.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-care-gift-pack.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hempushpa Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hempushpa-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hempushpa-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neurobion Forte Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/neurobion-forte-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/neurobion-forte-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nimo Plus Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nimo-plus-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/nimo-plus-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revital H Woman Tablet https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/revital-h-woman-tablet.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/revital-h-woman-tablet.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senquel F Toothpaste https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-toothpaste.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-toothpaste.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sundari Sanjivani Kalp https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sundari-sanjivani-kalp.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sundari-sanjivani-kalp.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Theruptor Hand Rub Sanitizer https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/theruptor-hand-rub-sanitizer.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/theruptor-hand-rub-sanitizer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Topicure Plus Spray https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/topicure-plus-spray.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/topicure-plus-spray.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cerelac Baby Food https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/cerelac-baby-food.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/cerelac-baby-food.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicines https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hair-oil.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hair-oil.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Gel https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Glucose Test Strips https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/blood-glucose-test-strips.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Feed Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veterinary-feed-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veterinary-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AB-Flo SR Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ab-flo-sr-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ab-flo-sr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amlovas-AT Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amlovas-at-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amlovas-at-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amodep-5 Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amodep-5-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/amodep-5-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbamazepine Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/carbamazepine-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/carbamazepine-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digene Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/digene-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/digene-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hifenac SR Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hifenac-sr-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/hifenac-sr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moxonidine Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Naxdom 500 Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/naxdom-500-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/naxdom-500-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthodex-MR Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/orthodex-mr-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/orthodex-mr-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyclav Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/polyclav-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/polyclav-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ranidom Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ranidom-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ranidom-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telsartan Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telsartan-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telsartan-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telvas H40 Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telvas-h40-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/telvas-h40-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thyroxine Sodium Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/thyroxine-sodium-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ticagrelor Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ticagrelor-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ticagrelor-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valparin Alkalets Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/valparin-alkalets-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/valparin-alkalets-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veloz D Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veloz-d-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/veloz-d-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ventidox-M Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ventidox-m-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ventidox-m-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vildagliptin Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinicor XL Tablets https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vinicor-xl-tablets.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vinicor-xl-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ascoril D Plus Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ascoril-d-plus-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ascoril-d-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asthalin Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/asthalin-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/asthalin-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clavam BD Dry Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clavam-bd-dry-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clavam-bd-dry-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corex DX Cough Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/corex-dx-cough-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/corex-dx-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gudlax Plus Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gudlax-plus-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gudlax-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lizomac DS Dry Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lizomac-ds-dry-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lizomac-ds-dry-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 R.B. Tone Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/r-b-tone-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/r-b-tone-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zincovit Syrup https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincovit-syrup.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincovit-syrup.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clobetamil G Skin Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetamil-g-skin-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetamil-g-skin-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clobetasol Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetasol-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/clobetasol-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dermadew Baby Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-baby-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-baby-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dermadew Glow Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-glow-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dermadew-glow-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elocon Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/elocon-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/elocon-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ketoconazole-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lulimac XL Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lulimac-xl-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/lulimac-xl-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Niogenta-F Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/niogenta-f-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/niogenta-f-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panderm Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/panderm-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/panderm-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quadriderm RF Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/quadriderm-rf-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/quadriderm-rf-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zincoderm-GM Cream https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincoderm-gm-cream.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/zincoderm-gm-cream.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Evion Capsules https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/evion-capsules.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/evion-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wokride Capsules https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/wokride-capsules.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/wokride-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoyl Peroxide Gel https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/benzoyl-peroxide-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moov Pain Relief Gel https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moov-pain-relief-gel.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/moov-pain-relief-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senquel-F Gel https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-gel.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/senquel-f-gel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco One Blood Glucose Test Strips https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gluco-one-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/gluco-one-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contour TS Blood Glucose Test Strips https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/contour-ts-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/contour-ts-blood-glucose-test-strips.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abhiclean Hand Sanitizer https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/abhiclean-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/abhiclean-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aristozyme Liquid Suspension https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aristozyme-liquid-suspension.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/aristozyme-liquid-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BD Glide Insulin Syringe https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bd-glide-insulin-syringe.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/bd-glide-insulin-syringe.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplox-D Drops https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ciplox-d-drops.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/ciplox-d-drops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Morepen Blood Pressure Monitor https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dr-morepen-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Massage Oil https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-massage-oil.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-massage-oil.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/himalaya-baby-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PAN MPS Oral Suspension https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pan-mps-oral-suspension.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/pan-mps-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Propysalic NF6 Ointment https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/propysalic-nf6-ointment.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/propysalic-nf6-ointment.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sporlac Powder https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sporlac-powder.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/sporlac-powder.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vantej Toothpaste https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vantej-toothpaste.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/vantej-toothpaste.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tynor Elbow Support https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/tynor-elbow-support.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/tynor-elbow-support.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anabolite Mix Feed Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/anabolite-mix-feed-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/anabolite-mix-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dudh EX Animal Feed Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dudh-ex-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/dudh-ex-animal-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metabolite Mix Nutritional Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/metabolite-mix-nutritional-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/metabolite-mix-nutritional-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Udder-H Feed Supplement https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/udder-h-feed-supplement.htm https://www.ambapamedicalstore.in/udder-h-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530